Study programmes

At the Department, teaching is conducted in three accredited study programs: basic academic studies (OAS) Journalism (eight semesters; degree in journalism) since 2004, basic academic studies (OAS) in Communication and Public Relations (eight semesters; degree in communication studies) since 2020 and Master of Academic Studies (MAS) in Communication Studies (two semesters; master in communication studies) since 2010.

BA Journalisam

BA Communication and Public Relations

MA Communication Studies